The MIFFS Team
Director of Field Operations, Jen Silveri
Director of Development & Services, Lauren Marquardt
Financial Manager, Larry Trice III
Operations Manager, Sheila Patrick
Program Manager, John McCarthy
Event Coordinator, Lacey Ingrao

Spanish Speaking Program Director, Filiberto Villa-Gomez
Tilian Farm Development Center Managers, Jared Talaga & Ashley Wild        

WIA Farm Development Center Manager, Dana Voorheis

Vets in Ag Network, Jeremy Huffman

Board of Directors

MIFFS Board of Directors is the governing body for the organization, comprised of 10 members and two Co-directors. Board members come from all across the state and include representatives from all realms of food systems, including growers, environmental and conservation interests, and consumers. They bring skills and experience in farming, farmers markets, sustainable agriculture, state government, value chains, entrepreneurship, education, marketing, resource expertise, and more. They all share a passion for sustainable agriculture, local food systems, and the viability of small farms.

Board Members

President, Adam Ingrao

Vice President, Kelly Coyle

Treasurer, Cary Junio

Secretary, Lj Safford Kehn

Abbey Palmer

Alex Bryan

Evan Smith

Jesse Raudenbush

Joe Colyn

Nefer Ra Barber

Web Editors Notes:

Suggest email links to Staff see alternative Miffs Team Page Design. WOW


Physical Address: 2438 Woodlake Circle, Building 2, Okemos, MI 48864

Mailing Address: 480 Wilson Road, Room 172, East Lansing, MI 48824  

e- Newsletter Subscriptions   |   |   Phone: 517.709.8271